Added 5 months ago
Category: Sample Libraries
Size: 177.63 MB
Added: February 12, 2020, 8:42 pm
'No Cap' by SHOBEATS brings you five high-quality Construction Kits loaded with banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds and hard-hitting drums designed to boost your productions to the heart of the Trap sound. This pack comes with 77 WAV Loops, 62 MIDI Files, 67 One-Shot Drums, and 10 Presets grouped into 5 Constructions Kits carefully crafted to achieve the sought-after sound of artists like Lil Skies, Gunna, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin' and more.

Product Details:

ò 77 WAV Loops
ò 62 MIDI Files
ò 67 One-Shot Drums
ò 10 Presets (Omnisphere, Kontakt, Sylenth1)
ò 5 Constructions Kits
ò Key Tempo Labelled
ò 44.1kHz/24-Bit
ò 100 Royalty-Free.

User Comments (0)
Post a comment
NO SPAM. No trolling. Limit ASCII art. 2000 characters maximum.
Violators Will Be Towed At Owner's Expense :)
You need to log in for posting comments!

Recent queries