Added 1 years ago
Title: Loopmasters.Andrew.Weatherall.and.Nina.Walsh.WRF.Lab.Test.WAV.REX
Category: Sample Libraries
Size: 903.79 MB
Added: May 14, 2019, 8:13 pm
Loopmasters present Andrew Weatherall  Nina Walsh Woodleigh Research Facility  an experimental collection of other worldly recordings and abstract sounds to raise the tension in your productions. Provided 100 Royalty Free for your music, this collection is an elusive looking glass into a distant sonic realm, created by two master musicians...

The Woodliegh Research Facility is a loose collective of musicians, non-musicians, artists, poets and writers under the benign dictatorship of Andrew Weatherall and Nina Walsh. They operate in various locations in the South London area convening to conduct sonic experiments using tone generators, effects pedals, broken analogue keyboards and anything else that comes to hand. The results of these experiments are now available for you to weave your own alchemical spells.

'Andrew Weatherall Nina Walsh: WRF Lab Test' comes with over 1 GB of content featuring loops, hits and sampler patches, where sideways sounds meet wonky Electronics to create unique, ethereal soundscapes and other-worldly grooves. You'll find beautifully dark atmospheres, bubbling arpeggios, eclectic synth loops and big basslines (acoustic and Electronic), the likes of which have never been heard before.

A fine selection of beats and breaks will give you the rhythmic groove you need to back up your mix, with foley beats, sequenced alongside heavy hardware hits. A haunting selection of vocals includes operatic screams, twisted laughs and hisses, with a superb mix of male and female French spoken words. Analogue synths to the ready, with MS10 snares, SH09 synths and a dedicated Dub Tech drum Kit, as well as a final collection of Dub-delayed whizz bang FX, making this pack the ultimate mould-breaker.

At tempos from 98-120 BPM, 'Andrew Weatherall Nina Walsh: WRF Lab Test' is ideal for Electronica, experimental, Downtempo and abstract music, as well as more convention genres. The operatives for this project were Andrew Weatherall, Nina Walsh, Franck Alba and Lee Berwick.

'Andrew Weatherall Nina Walsh: WRF Lab Test' is a mystical collection of sounds delivered from another space and time. Download the free taster pack and check out the demo to hear more.

Product Details:

82 Electric Guitar Loops
38 Electric Bass Loops
35 Full Drum Loops
32 Arp Loops
31 Drum FX Loops
21 Synth Loops
15 Synth Bass Loops
14 Top Loops
11 Percussion Loops
120 FX
91 Drum Hits
64 Vocal Hits Phrases
18 Bass Hits
16 Synth Hits
288 REX2 Files

Andrew Weatherall Nina Walsh WRF Lab Test - Electronica Samples - Loopmasters Artist Series


User Comments (0)
Post a comment
NO SPAM. No trolling. Limit ASCII art. 2000 characters maximum.
Violators Will Be Towed At Owner's Expense :)
You need to log in for posting comments!

Recent queries