Added 16 days ago
File will be uploaded soon... Please check later...
Title: Kingsway.Music.Library.Parkscapes.Vol.2.Compositions.WAV
Category: Sample Libraries
Size: 75 MB
Added: May 19, 2020, 9:02 pm
The Kingsway Music Library is a collection of original musical compositions and master recordings a/k/a ôsamplesö created by multi genre music producer and composer, Frank Dukes. Frank Dukes has been composing original samples  music for the industries top producers including Hit Boy, Don Canon, Jake One, Ryan Lewis, Illmind, Cardiak Flatline, and more.

Master and Publishing Clearances are guaranteed for the commercial (or promotional) use of any of these materials in the Kingsway Music Library subject to our good faith negotiation with you on the terms which shall be based on our discretion with respect to the size and manner of use of the sample in question in your new work.

Please use the contact page to get in touch about any clearances and weÆll get back to you as soon as possible.

User Comments (0)
Post a comment
NO SPAM. No trolling. Limit ASCII art. 2000 characters maximum.
Violators Will Be Towed At Owner's Expense :)
You need to log in for posting comments!
Related posts
Kingsway Music Library Vol 4 UPDATE WAVSample Libraries227.14 MB09.04.2015
Kingsway.Music.Library.Vol.5Sample Libraries274.89 MB29.11.2015
Kingsway.Music.Library.Volume3.DrumBrokerSample Libraries201 MB01.03.2016
Kingsway.Music.Library.Volume2.DrumBrokerSample Libraries212 MB01.03.2016
Kingsway.Music.Library.Volume1.DrumbrokerSample Libraries171 MB01.03.2016

Recent queries