Added 2 months ago
Title: Fat.Sound.Records.Midwest.Trap.Vol.1.WAV
Category: Sample Libraries
Size: 86.39 MB
Added: March 14, 2019, 12:13 pm
From the producers of Eminem, Wu-Tang Clan, Jedi Mind Tricks, Tech N9ne and countless others come FAT SOUND's first batch of sample packs and construction kits!

Midwest Trap Vol.1 is a collection representing the midwest trap sound in the styles of Tech N9ne, Rittz, Twista and more.

5 complete construction kits reminsicent of a classic midwest bangers.

All loops are in standard WAV format but are also Acidized.

Crazy drums loops, sample melodies, slammin basslines, 808's, sfx and more.

In addition to that there is a large selection of drumhits, melodic hits and more to compose your own loops with authentic sounds straight for award winning producers projects.

All expertly edited and looped, no clicks and pops.

So grab the pack and get a dose of MIDWEST TRAP!

Pack Details:

ò 110MB
ò 16-Bit 44.1Khz WAV Format
ò 32 Loops
ò 40 Oneshots
ò WAV Loops Acidized


User Comments (0)
Post a comment
NO SPAM. No trolling. Limit ASCII art. 2000 characters maximum.
Violators Will Be Towed At Owner's Expense :)
You need to log in for posting comments!
Related posts
Fat Sound Records Fat Sound Vocal Samples WAVSample Libraries42.13 MB26.01.2018
Fat Sound Records Sample Food Vol 1 WAVSample Libraries2.02 GB26.01.2018

Recent queries