Added 4 months ago
Title: The.Real.Pat.Metheny.Book.Artist.Edition.Songbook.EPUB
Category: Learning
Size: 108.98 MB
Added: June 27, 2020, 2:00 am
147 tunes from one of the most influential and groundbreaking jazz artists of the modern generation arranged here for all C instruments in the favored Real Book style. Titles include: April Joy ò Better Days Ahead ò Bright Size Life ò Farmer's Trust ò (Go) Get It ò H  H ò Have You Heard ò Jaco ò James ò Lakes ò Last Train Home ò Midwestern Nights Dream ò Phase Dance ò Question  Answer ò The Red One ò So May It Secretly Begin ò Sueno Con Mexico ò Uniquity Road ò Unity Village ò Whittlin' ò and more!

User Comments (0)
Post a comment
NO SPAM. No trolling. Limit ASCII art. 2000 characters maximum.
Violators Will Be Towed At Owner's Expense :)
You need to log in for posting comments!
Related posts
Passion Is a Fashion The Real Story of the Clash by Pat Gilbert EPUBLearning1.02 MB12.05.2017

Recent queries