Added 5 months ago
Category: Learning
Size: 16.59 MB
Added: January 8, 2019, 4:57 pm
(Vocal Piano).

Features authentic vocal/piano transcriptions of 25 Fab Four tunes in their original keys!

* And I Love Her
* Blackbird
* The Fool on the Hill
* Here, There and Everywhere
* I Will
* Let It Be
* Michelle
* Something
* With a Little Help from My Friends
* and more.
User Comments (0)
Post a comment
NO SPAM. No trolling. Limit ASCII art. 2000 characters maximum.
Violators Will Be Towed At Owner's Expense :)
You need to log in for posting comments!

Recent queries